OUR REVIEWS

Dave McLaughlin
Dave McLaughlin
2023-09-17
Great service from the experts here. Will use again 🙂
Carol Mccolgan
Carol Mccolgan
2023-08-15
My dad had such a good experience, the young lady who did his earwax removal was lovely and very calming. And the outcome was amazing. Definitely recommend.
Ian Palmer
Ian Palmer
2023-07-27
Fabulous service, friendly and professional. Best ear wax removal experience I have ever had, and I have been having my ears poked since I was 5 years old.
isabel carr
isabel carr
2023-04-20
So glad I found this Hearing Care.Can’t recommend highly enough. Won’t EVER be wasting my time elsewhere. After weeks of suffering reduced hearing due to wax build up , sorted quickly and professionally. Thank you Sean.
Michael McDonnell
Michael McDonnell
2023-03-07
Friendly, painless and effective!
Peter Hunter
Peter Hunter
2023-02-25
Great wee place. Picked due to reading the great reviews. Ear been blocked on and off for a while. Sean explained everything and showed me on the screen my issue. Now listening to the TV at a lower level. Quick and efficient service. Will see if it helps my balance at yoga. Have said to my mum and dad, so expect 2 new customers coming your way soon.
Debbie McLaughlin
Debbie McLaughlin
2023-02-18
First class service, very professional and caring
Kevin Cochrane
Kevin Cochrane
2023-02-18
Would highly recommend, staff are brilliant, friendly but very professional. Couldn't ask for better service, including squeezing me in for a (very!) last minute appointment. A massive thank you, to all the staff 👍🏻😁
Darren Burns
Darren Burns
2023-01-19
Booked in for earwax removal, I've had a lot of trouble with my right ear for years and thought it was that doctors haven't been interested! The young lady that seen to me explained my ears were OK for wax and that their was another cause for it done a few tests and explained to me what was happening and listened to my questions and answered them all only took half the money because their was no wax build up, I would highly recommend this place for any hearing issuies and glad I found it.
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Kilmarnock Hearing Centre
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
 by Alisdair

Excellent service. Hadn’t realised how badly my hearing was effective until I had them cleared out. Friendly service where everything was explained step by. I’d highly recommend.